I used to be really big on blogging under an
anonymous name and I really enjoyed it..but I think I'm going to try and get back into it..but it's awkward..
haha. Well, here I go..I've been married for almost 4 months now, and it's been an interesting 4 months to say the least. David and I very
seldomly spend time together and what little time we spend together, is spent recapping one
anothers days, as opposed to actually spending time with
each other reflecting on..well, nothing.. It's fine though, I know that this is all due to basketball season, and the pressure that comes with essentially playing a part in raising these guys..I commend him on that, I always have.
Work has drained me beyond belief..working the HR part of my brain for 9 hours, and then switching it over to the creative side..it just proves to be more difficult then I thought. I used to watch television..that's no more. I will always break for the
Buried Life which is a new inspiring show on MTV that makes me sit back and wonder what I'm really doing with my life, am I aspiring to be more than this girl who's going through the motions, paying bills, and trying to please others all the time? ..So I think I take a lot from that show
every time.. and it ends up taking a lot of my tears.
Well, that's all for now..I'm going to try and make this my new habit..my diary, or therapy if you will..we'll see if this project ends up working out.